Students walking on the University of Miami campus.

Contact Us

Visit Miami Herbert Undergraduate Business Office

To schedule a campus visit to Miami Herbert Business School, please contact the undergraduate program offices.

Schedule Your Visit Today!

 Undergraduate Business Education
104 Merrick Building 
Coral Gables, FL 33124-2010 
Telephone: 305-284-4641 
Toll-Free: 800-368-3795 
Fax: 305-284-5024 
Email: undergraduatebusiness@miami.edu 

Our Virtual Reception Zoom Room is open between 9:30am and 4:30pm for you to log In and ask questions live and via the chat function. 

Visit The Virtual Zoom Room

Miami Herbert Undergraduate Leadership

Harihara Natarajan
Vice Dean of Programs
Professor, Management
Email: hari@miami.edu 

EllenMarie McPhillip
Assistant Dean, Student Engagement
Email: emcphillip@miami.edu

Jeanne M. Batridge
Assistant Dean, Academic Advising
Email: jbatridge@miami.edu

Mark S. Shapiro

Assistant Dean, Career Resources
Associate Professor of Practice, Business Law
Email: m.shapiro1@miami.edu

Advisors 
Andrea Childress
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: alc333@miami.edu

Deborah J. Foley
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: dfoley@bus.miami.edu

Doug Kennedy
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: dsk81@miami.edu

Jalynn D. McClain
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: jdm397@miami.edu

John Ness
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: jness@bus.miami.edu

Daphne Perez
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: dperez@miami.edu


Career and Professional Development STAFF

Garth Birch
Program Manager, Career Resources
Email: gab203@miami.edu

Joshua Espinosa
Lecturer, Business Law
Associate Director for Undergraduate Career Resources
Email: j.espinosa@miami.edu


Program Staff

Yamirca Blanco
Manager, Programming and Events
Email: yblanco@bus.miami.edu

Ana Maria Guerrero
Senior Program Coordinator, Records
Email: 
aguerrero@miami.edu 

Roslyn D. Heastie
Administrative Assistant
Email: roslyn@bus.miami.edu

Victoria Orlich
Executive Assistant to Vice Dean
Email: vxo93@miami.edu
 

Priscilla Rivera
Director, Space and Scheduling
Email: privera@bus.miami.edu