Students walking on the University of Miami campus.

Contact Us

Visit Miami Herbert Undergraduate Business Office

To schedule a campus visit to Miami Herbert Business School, please contact the undergraduate program offices.

Schedule Your Visit Today!

 Undergraduate Business Education
104 Merrick Building 
Coral Gables, FL 33124-2010 
Telephone: 305-284-4641 
Toll-Free: 800-368-3795 
Fax: 305-284-5024 
Email: undergraduatebusiness@miami.edu 

Our Virtual Reception Zoom Room is open between 9:30am and 4:30pm for you to log In and ask questions live and via the chat function. 

Visit The Virtual Zoom Room

Miami Herbert Undergraduate Leadership

Ann M. Olazábal
Vice Dean
Professor, Business Law
Email: undergraduatevicedean@bus.miami.edu

 EllenMarie McPhillip
Assistant Dean
Email: emcphillip@miami.edu

Jeanne M. Batridge
Assistant Dean, Academic Advising
Email: jbatridge@miami.edu

Advisors 
Utley Bush
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: uwb1@miami.edu

Deborah J. Foley
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: dfoley@bus.miami.edu

Doug Kennedy
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: dsk81@miami.edu

John Ness
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: jness@bus.miami.edu

Joaquin Ramos
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: jxr1611@miami.edu

Artem Zastoupailo
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: axz443@miami.edu

Career and Professional Development

Madeline Bowers
Program Manager – Career Resources
Email: mmb312@miami.edu

Joshua Espinosa
Lecturer, Business Law
Associate Director for Undergraduate Career Resources
Email: j.espinosa@miami.edu

Mark S. Shapiro
Associate Professor of Practice, Business Law
Academic Director of Career Resources
Email: m.shapiro1@miami.edu

Program Staff

Yamirca Blanco
Manager, Programming and Events
Email: yblanco@bus.miami.edu

Ana Maria Guerrero
Senior Program Coordinator, Records
Email: 
aguerrero@miami.edu 

Roslyn D. Heastie
Administrative Assistant
Email: roslyn@bus.miami.edu

Victoria Orlich
Executive Assistant to Vice Dean
Email: vxo93@miami.edu
 

Priscilla Rivera
Director, Space and Scheduling
Email: privera@bus.miami.edu