Contact Graduate Business

We are here to be a resource in your search for the right graduate business school. We look forward to connecting with you!

Virtual Reception room

Our Virtual Reception Zoom Room is open Monday - Friday, between 10:00 AM and 2:00 PM (EST) for you to log on and ask questions live.
Chat With Us!

Graduate Business Admissions FAQ

Answers to Your Admission Questions

Visit Miami Herbert Graduate Business School

Virtual tour coming soon!

GRADUATE BUSINESS Program Offices

5250 University Drive
Jenkins Building, 2nd Floor, Room 221
Coral Gables, FL 33146 
Telephone: 305-284-2510 
Email: mba@miami.edu 

Graduate Business Admissions Team

recruiter ashley acconto

Ashley Accorto

Senior Program Manager Programs: Professional MBA, MS in Leadership, Global Executive MBA
recruiter ashley acconto

Kimberly Migoya

Director of Graduate Admissions Programs: Full-Time MBA, Accelerated MBA, Accelerated MBA in Real Estate, Dual-Degree
recruiter ashley acconto

Natalie Song

Director of Graduate Admissions MS in Business Analytics Master in International Business, MS in Accountancy (Asia Pacific), MS in Finance (Asia Pacific)
recruiter ashley acconto

Ruth Wright

Director of Admissions Programs: Certificate Programs, MS in Sustainable Business, MS in Taxation, MS in Accountancy (Domestic), MS in Finance (Domestic), Master in Health Administration, Dual-Degree Master's

MIAMI HERBERT GRADUATE LEADERSHIP

Henrik Cronqvist
Vice Dean
Email: hcronqvist@bus.miami.edu

Communications, Marketing, and digital engagement

Marlen Lebish
Director
Email: mlebish@miami.edu
Phone: 305-284-5111

operations and application processing team

Maria Otero-Fernandez
Sr. Programs Manager, GBP Operations & Student Engagement
Email: mjo36@miami.edu 

Jennifer Cordova
Admissions Representative
Email: jennifer.cordova@miami.edu 

Catherine Li
Program Manager, Admission & Engagement
Email: catherine.li@mbs.miami.edu

Marbella Santamaria
Admissions Representative
Email: msantamaria@bus.miami.edu 

academic advisors

Tania Abouzeide
Director GBP Advising & Student Services  
Email: tabouzeide@bus.miami.edu 

Tyrone Henry
Assistant Director
Email: t.henry1@bus.miami.edu 

Margie Andino
Assistant Director
Email: mandino@mbs.miami.edu 

Michelle Schwager 
Assistant Director
Email: mschwager@mbs.miami.edu 

PHD Programs

General email: SBA-PHD@miami.edu 

PhD in Management Science
Professor Lan Wang
Email: lanwang@mbs.miami.edu

PhD in Accounting
Professor Sundaresh Ramnath
Email: s.ramnath@miami.edu 

PhD in Finance
Professor Vidhi Chhaochharia
Email: vchhaochharia@bus.miami.edu 

PhD in Marketing
Professor Caglar Irmak
Email: cxi38@miami.edu 

PhD in Operations Management
Professor Nan Yang
Email: nyang@bus.miami.edu 

PhD in Organizational Behavior
Professor Terri Scandura
Email: scandura@miami.edu 

PhD in Strategy/International Business
Professor Wei Shi
Email: wshi@bus.miami.edu 

Executive Education

Rony Shir
Executive Director
Email: rshir@miami.edu 
Phone: 305-284-1354
Email: execed@miami.edu